Fr. Derry Murphy sac, Provincial 2011-

Fr. Derry Murphy sac begins his second three-year term as Provincial of the Irish Province of the Mother of Divine Love. The other members of the Provincial Council are: Vice Provincial Fr. Michael Irwin sac, Fr. John Kelly sac, Fr. John O’Connor sac and Fr. Liam McClarey sac.

We thank God for them and wish them every blessing in their service of our Community and the Church. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *